How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

The Luxury Autohaus is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yes 01 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from The Luxury Autohaus sight unseen and turned out very well. The staff was very helpful Nicole King was exelent very sweet and is always available
4 rate
DealerRater
JHallahan 26 Sep 2017
This is my 3rd purchase from the Luxury Autohaus. Range Rover, Porsche 911 Carrera S and a Porsche Turbo. All three cars have been extremely well kept, and never had any issues. Charlie, Earnest and Nicole are wonderful to work with, and super kind. Thank you. Will only buy from Luxury Auto...haus from now on! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JHallahan 26 Sep 2017
This is my 3rd purchase from the Luxury Autohaus. Range Rover, Porsche 911 Carrera S and a Porsche Turbo. All three cars have been extremely well kept, and never had any issues. Charlie, Earnest and Nicole are wonderful to work with, and super kind. Thank you. Will only buy from Luxury Autohaus... from now on! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RPaslay81 28 Aug 2017
Nicole took great care of us. We traded in 2 vehicles for 1 and she worked out a wonderful deal. Definitely came through on everything she said she would. Every one there that day spoke to us and made us feel welcome and secure in our transaction. We really couldn't have asked for better ser...vice or an easier transaction. I would highly recommend these guys! Side note: Kevin knows cars! I love car places with "car" people!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RPaslay81 28 Aug 2017
Nicole took great care of us. We traded in 2 vehicles for 1 and she worked out a wonderful deal. Definitely came through on everything she said she would. Every one there that day spoke to us and made us feel welcome and secure in our transaction. We really couldn't have asked for better service... or an easier transaction. I would highly recommend these guys! Side note: Kevin knows cars! I love car places with "car" people!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Devlin-2 16 Aug 2017
Found the vette online on cargurus.com. About dealership they let me put the car on hold. So no one else could buy it. I've been eyeing a c6 corvette for a couple years now. Nicole was very friendly and I came down and test drove the car. Loved it and they were just waiting me to get cash. If my ba...nk was not so hard to get a wire transfer would have been in and out in less than an hour. I paid cash for car. Paid about 1.5k under nada guide value. Ernie was very patient with my bank. I was super agitated with my bank. When wire transfer went to there company I was out the door in 5 minutes. If looking for unique vehicles I highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Avrett, 911 Enthusiast 31 Jul 2017
It's a sunny summer day, and all I don't need to do, is BUY A PORSCHE! Charismatic Charles Wright (CW) meets and greets me with a big smile and amazing attitude. CC is transparent from the beginning, and quickly brings over Kevin Prickett (KP) to assist in the education of how life can be "Phenomena...l in a Porsche". We spend 20 minutes talking about 911s, when KP gently suggests that CW and I "drive a few of his cars"... The rest is history. After 3 quick 911-trips around the neighborhood, the decision was down to a 2, or 3-pedals! Simply put, this was the best car buying experience in 40 years of driving & buying. When CW called a week later, asking how I was enjoying the 911, my censored response was that it's the Best Driving I've Ever Experienced. Summary: Put the Pedal to a Porsche, AND get it from the Boyz @ The Luxury Autohaus. PS: Godfrey will make the numbers work for you. Or, at least he'll make you feel good about them! Frank Avrett Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Westarv 27 Jul 2017
The staff was very helpful and expressed a genuine interest in my needs. Both Charles and Godfrey were knowledgeable of the vehicles and assisted me in the delivery of the Range Rover I chose.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lexus Owner 06 Jul 2017
I purchased a 2013 Lexus GS 350 from Luxury Autohaus. From the moment that I walked into the door, they made me feel at ease. My salesman was Hasan. He was very personable. Kevin made the financing very fast and easy. I was very impressed with how they handled everything. I will definitely refer oth...ers to this dealership. Also, with future purchases, I will check with them first! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TO M5 02 Jun 2017
Professional friendly staff. Work hard to get me in a great car!! Best experience ever purchase of the car went seem less. I would highly recommend THE LUXURY AUTOHSAUS!!!!!!! Godfrey was well knowable. He was AWSOM!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.